Hello new followers

Wow, I guess being on Freshly Pressed does wonders for publicity, doesn’t it? I update this blog when I can, and hopefully now that there are more of you here, I’ll be more motivated to do so! But in the interim between updates, feel free to check out my more regular writing for other sites – you can find links on the “My Writing Elsewhere” or follow me on Twitter @AllisonMOToole for updates.

Thanks for following, and I hope we can get some good conversations going soon.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. scribblegurl

     /  August 24, 2013

    It also brings out the haters, so you might wanna turn comment moderation on for all your posts, if you haven’t already. (I guess I’ll find out when I click “post comment,” in which case, feel free to ignore this!)

    Reply
  2. I’ve nominated your blog for an award 🙂 Check it out: http://shardsofsilence.wordpress.com/2013/08/30/liebster-award-nominations/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

